Facebook Live

Every Tuesday Evening

Join me every Tuesday evening on Facebook for “WISE WORD: Moto Fellowship.”

5:30pm PST | 7:30pm CST | 8:30pm EST

 

I will be covering a fun racing story and an important message…

Be sure to go to my Facebook page and click the “Follow” button!!

Calendar

FEBRUARY

Saturday, February 22nd
Dallas Supercross: AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX

Come say “HI” (I will be hanging around in the pits during the day).

News & Updates

Be A Champion!

Be A Champion!

We’re all challenged in life through various trials and distresses from time to time, but it’s only for our good and for us to grow in true Faith. God has used certain disciplines and hardships to change and mold His character more and more into my life these last few...

Called and Chosen

Called and Chosen

As I was looking at this awesome picture of the 1978 Daytona Supercross starting line, the scripture came to me: Many are called, but few are chosen. Immediately my mind raced to a time some years ago while I was driving through a large cemetery burial ground in San...

The ONLY One Reason

The ONLY One Reason

Why are we here on this earth, what is our purpose, what is the reason? These days, I tell people wherever I go, there is only ONE reason we are on this earth. Though I’ve listened to many sermons in my lifetime, this was something I never really heard or understood...

Let's Connect

Get In Touch Today